Login
 
 
e-Product Portal

Join    Renew

Please call 217-356-5146
or email us for assistance

ADSA 2015-2016 Board of Directors


Back row: Schmidt, Timms, Studney, Armentano, Griswold, Clark, Kindstedt
Front row: St-Pierre, Duncan, Kertz, Rankin, Lucy
Not Pictured: Faust

Executive Committee


President (16)
Susan Duncan
Virginia Tech
540-231-8675
duncans@vt.edu
Biography


Vice President (16)
Lou Armentano
University of Wisconsin
608-263-3490
learment@wisc.edu
Biography


Treasurer (16)
Marj Faust
ABS Global
608-219-1834
marj.faust@genusplc.com



Editor-in-Chief (16)
Matt Lucy
University of Missouri
(573) 882-9897
lucym@missouri.edu



Past President (16)
Al Kertz
ANDHIL LLC
314-821-2911
andhil@swbell.net
Biography


Past, Past President (16)
Scott Rankin
University of Wisconsin
608-263-2008
sarankin@wisc.edu
Biography


Executive Director
Peter Studney
1800 S Oak St Ste 100
Champaign, IL 61820-6974
217-356-5146
peters@adsa.org
Biography
   

Directors


Production (16)
Leo Timms
Iowa State University
515-294-4522
ltimms@iastate.edu
Biography


Production (17)
Normand St-Pierre
The Ohio State University
(614) 292-6507
st-pierre.8@osu.edu
Biography


Production (18)
Ken Griswold
Kemin Industries
717-371-6548
ken.griswold@kemin.com
Biography


Dairy Foods (16)
Karen Schmidt
Kansas State University
785-532-1216
kschmidt@ksu.edu
Biography


Dairy Foods (17)
Paul Kindstedt
University of Vermont
(802) 656-2935
paul.kindstedt@uvm.edu
Biography


Dairy Foods (18)
Stephanie Clark
Iowa State University
515-294-7346
milkmade@iastate.edu
Biography

Foundation Chair (16)
Mike Socha
Zinpro Corporation
(952) 983-3840
msocha@zinpro.com
SAD President (16)
Elizabeth Davis
Virginia Tech
edavis29@vt.edu

GSD President (16)
Adam Geiger
Virginia Tech
adamjgeiger@gmail.com