Login
 
 
e-Product Portal

Join    Renew

Please call 217-356-5146
or email us for assistance

ADSA 2014-2015 Board of Directors


Back row:  St-Pierre, Kindstedt, Rankin, Kertz, Duncan, Armentano, Timms
Front row:  Schutz, McGuffey, Jimenez-Flores, Studney, Schmidt
Not Pictured:  Lucy

Executive Committee


President (15)
Al Kertz
ANDHIL LLC
314-821-2911
andhil@swbell.net
Biography


Vice President (15)
Susan Duncan
Virginia Tech
540-231-8675
duncans@vt.edu
Biography


Treasurer (15)
Mike Schutz
Purdue University
765-494-9478
mschutz@purdue.edu
Biography


Editor-in-Chief (15)
Matt Lucy
University of Missouri
(573) 882-9897
lucym@missouri.edu
Biography


Past President (15)
Scott Rankin
University of Wisconsin
608-263-2008
sarankin@wisc.edu
Biography


Past, Past President (15)
R. Ken McGuffey
McGuffey Dairy Consulting
317-919-4249
kmcguffey1@netzero.com
Biography


Executive Director
Peter Studney
1800 S Oak St Ste 100
Champaign, IL 61820-6974
217-356-5146
peters@adsa.org
Biography
   

Directors


Production (15)
Lou Armentano
University of Wisconsin
608-263-3490
learment@wisc.edu
Biography


Production (16)
Leo Timms
Iowa State University
515-294-4522
ltimms@iastate.edu
Biography


Production (17)
Normand St-Pierre
The Ohio State University
(614) 292-6507
st-pierre.8@osu.edu
Biography


Dairy Foods (15)
Rafael Jimenez-Flores
California Polytechnic State Univ
805-765-6103
rjimenez@calpoly.edu
Biography


Dairy Foods (16)
Karen Schmidt
Kansas State University
785-532-1216
kschmidt@ksu.edu
Biography


Dairy Foods (17)
Paul Kindstedt
University of Vermont
(802) 656-2935
paul.kindstedt@uvm.edu
Biography

Foundation Chair (15)
Mike Socha
Zinpro Corporation
(952) 983-3840
msocha@zinpro.com
SAD President (15)
Alexis Thompson
University of Kentucky
alexis.c.thompson@uky.edu

GSD President (15)
Curtis Park
North Carolina State University
cwpark@ncsu.edu