Contact Us

ADSA

American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)
1800 S Oak Street Ste 100
Champaign, IL 61820-6974
Phone: 217/356-5146; FAX: 217/398-4119
Editorial FAX: 217/378-4083
E-mail: ADSA@assochq.org

Catharine Kuber Perry
Executive Director
Email: CatharineP@adsa.org

Cara Tharp
Annual Meeting Coordinator
E-mail: CaraT@assochq.org

Morgan Montgomery
Executive Assistant
E-mail: MorganM@assochq.org

Vicki Paden
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: VickiP@assochq.org

Susan Pollock
Managing Editor of JDS
E-mail: SusanP@assochq.org ; Journals@assochq.org