Chapters

If your club has a website and is not linked here, send the URL to mollyk@adsa.org . If you do not have a website, but would like to have your officers listed here, please contact Molly Kelley at the above e-mail address.

Alabama A&M University

Gamaleden Abdelrahim
Department of Food & Animal Sciences
P.O. Box 1628
Normal, AL 35762
E-mail: gamal.abdrahim@aam.edu

Auburn University

Pete Moss
Department of Dairy Science
210 Upchurch Hall
Auburn, AL 36849-5415
E-mail: bmoss@acesag.auburn.edu

California Polytechnic State University

Dr. Leanne M Berning
Animal Science Dept
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Email: lberning@calpoly.edu

Clemson University

Dr. Gustavo Lascano
Animal and Veterinary Sciences Dept.
122 Poole Agricultural Center
Clemson, SC 29632
E-mail: glascan@clemson.edu

Colorado State University

Bill Wailes
Department of Animal Sciences
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1171
E-mail: w.wailes@colostate.edu

Cornell University

Michael Van Amburgh
Department of Dairy Science
272 Morrison Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
E-mail: mev1@cornell.edu

Delaware Valley College

Todd Webb
Department of Dairy & Animal Science
700 East Butler Ave.
Doylestown, PA 18901
E-mail: todd.webb@delval.edu

Illinois State University Dairy Club

Aaron Moore
Department of Agriculture
Campus Box 5020
Normal, IL 61790-5020
E-mail: amoore@ilstu.edu

Iowa State University

Lee Kilmer
123 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3150
E-mail: lhkilmer@iastate.edu

Kansas State University

Mike Brouk
126 Weber Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
E-mail: mbrouk@k-state.edu

Louisiana State University

Cathleen Williams
Department of Dairy Science Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
E-mail: cwilliams@agctr.lsu.edu

Louisiana Tech University

Gary Kennedy
Agricultural Sciences
PO Box 10198
Ruston, LA 71272
E-mail: gkennedy@rans.latech.edu

Michigan State University

Herb Bucholtz, Richard Pursley
Department of Animal Science
1250E Anthony Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: bucholtz@msu.edu , pursleyr@msu.edu

Mississippi State University

Terry Kiser
Department of Animal & Dairy Sciences
PO Box 9815
State College, MS 39762
E-mail: tkiser@ads.msstate.edu

New Mexico State University

Mike Looper
Box 30003, MSC 3-I
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8003
E-mail: mlooper@nmsu.edu

North Carolina State University

Dr. Stephanie Hill Ward
111D Polk Hall
Box 7621
Raleigh, NC 27695
Email: shward@ncsu.edu

North Dakota State University

David Carlson
100 Hultz Hall
PO Box 5727
Fargo, ND 58105
E-mail: david.b.carlson@ndsu.edu

Ohio State University

Maurice Eastridge
2029 Fyffe Ct.
21B Animal Science Bldg.
Columbus, OH 43210-1095
E-mail: eastridge.1@osu.edu

Oklahoma State University

Leon Spicer
114 Animal Science Building
Stillwater, OK 74078
E-mail: leon.spicer@okstate.edu

Oregon State University

Mike Gamroth
Department of Animal Sciences
128 Withycombe Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-6702
E-mail: mike.gamroth@orst.edu

Oregon State University

Jill Davidson
Dairy Production Systems
112 Withycombe Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
E-mail: jill.davidson@oregonstate.edu

Pennsylvania State University

Dale Olver
324 Henning Building
University Park, PA 16802
E-mail: dolver@psu.edu

Purdue University

Elizabeth L. Karcher
Creighton Hall of Animal Sciences
West Lafayette, IN 48824-4452
Email: ekarcher@purdue.edu

Rutgers University

Jim Wohlt
Animal Science Department
84 Lipman Drive
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
E-mail: wohlt@aesop.rutgers.edu

South Dakota State University

Melissa Schmitt
Brookings, SD 57007
E-mail: melissa.schmitt@sdstate.edu

Texas A&M University

Michael Tomaszewski
032 Kleberg 2471 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2471
E-mail: mat@dairy.tamu.edu

Texas Tech University

Kevin Pond
Department of Animal Science & Food Technology
Lubbock, TX 79409
E-mail: kevin.pond@ttu.edu

University of Arizona

Roy Ax
Shantz Building 205
Tucson, AZ 85721
E-mail: royax@ag.arizona.edu

University of Arkansas

Jodie Pennington
Dairy Science Department
PO Box 391
Little Rock, AR 72203
E-mail: jpennington@uaex.edu

University of California

Edward DePeters
Department of Animal Science
Davis, CA 95616-8521
E-mail: ejdepeters@ucdavis.edu

University of Connecticut

Sheila Andrew
Dept. of Animal Science, U-4040
Stores, CT 06269
E-mail: sheila.andrew@uconn.edu

University of Delaware

Limin Kung
33 Townsend Hall
Newark, DE 19716
E-mail: lksilage@udel.edu

University of Florida

Mary Sowerby
Building 459, Shealy Drive
PO Box 110910
Gainesville, FL 32611-0910
E-mail: meso@ufl.edu

University of Georgia

Jillian Fain Bohlen
Animal and Dairy Science Complex
Athens, GA 30602-2771
E-mail: jfain@uga.edu

University of Guelph

Trevor DeVries
Dept. of Animal & Poultry Science
Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1G 2W1
Email: tdevries@uoguelph.ca

University of Idaho

Amin Ahmadzadeh
AVS Dept. - 220 Ag Sci Bldg. #218
PO Box 442330
Moscow, ID 83844-2330
E-mail: amin@uidaho.edu

University of Illinois

Email: hekstrom@illinois.edu

University of Kentucky

Donna Amaral-Phillips
414 W P Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0215
E-mail: damaral@uky.edu

University of Maine

David Marlinkowski
5735 Hitchner Hall
Orono, ME 04469-5735
E-mail: davidm@umext.maine.edu

University of Maryland

Richard Erdman
E-mail: erdman@umd.edu

University of Massachussetts

Mark Huyler
Dept. of Veterinary and Animal Science
302 Stockbridge Hall
Amherst, MA 01003
E-mail: mhuyler@vasci.umass.edu

University of Minnesota

Les Hansen, Tony Seykora
225C Haecker Hall
1364 Eckles Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
E-mail: seyko001@umn.edu , hanse009@umn.edu

University of Missouri

James Spain
116 Animal Science Center
Columbia, MO 65211
E-mail: spainj@missouri.edu

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Jeffrey Keown
Dept. of Animal Sciences
A218g Animal Sciences Comples
Lincoln, NE 68583-0908
E-mail: jkeown1@unl.edu

University of New Hampshire

Pete Erickson, Chuck Schwab
Dairy Nutrition Research Center
30 O'Kane Rd., UN 1-1
Durham, NH 03824
E-mail: peter.erickson@unh.edu , charles.schwab@unh.edu

University of Rhode Island

Fred Launer
Department of Animal and Veterinary Science
Kingston, RI 02881
E-mail: fredthefed@comcast.net

University of Tennessee

Gina Pighetti
2506 River Dr
Knoxville, TN 37996-0001
Email: pighetti@utk.edu

University of Vermont

Don Maynard
209 Terrill - Home Ec
Burlington, VT 05405
E-mail: donald.maynard@uvm.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison

David Combs
Dept. of Dairy Science
1675 Observatory Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
E-mail: dkcombs@wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin-River Falls

Steve Kelm, Sylvia Kehoe
206C Agricultural Science Bldg
River Falls, WI 54022
E-mail: steven.kelm@uwrf.edu , sylvia.kehoe@uwrf.edu

University of Wyoming

Doug Hixon
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Building
PO Box 3684
Laramie, WY 82071
E-mail: animalscience@uwyo.edu

Utah State University

Allen Young
4815 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-4815
E-mail: alleny@ext.usu.edu

Virginia Tech

Dave Winston
Dairy Science
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0315
E-mail: dwinston@vt.edu

Washington State University

Larry Fox
Clark Hall Room 116
Pullman, WA 99164-6310
E-mail: fox@wsu.edu

West Virginia University

Dairy Science Club
Dr. Robert A. Dailey
Division of Animal Science
PO Box 6108
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
E-mail: wvudairyscienceclub@hotmail.com